Street Teams

I am on a few street teams for some great authors. I have added their information here , go check them out if you haven't already. There is always some sorta giveaway/contest on one or more of these sites, you can't win if you don't enter.


  Bianca D'Arc - website :biancadarc.com
                              twitter : https://twitter.com/biancadarc
                              www.facebook.com/BiancaDArcAuthor
                           
  Boone Brux - website : boonebrux.com
                           twitter : https://twitter.com/BooneBrux
                           www.facebook.com/BooneBruxAuthor

 Candice Stauffer -website : candicestaufferparanormalromanceauthor.com 
                                 twitter :  https://twitter.com/crstffr999
                                 www.facebook.com/candice.stauffer 

 Claudy Conn -  website : claudyconn.embarqspace.com 
                             twitter : https://twitter.com/Claudyconn
                  www facebook.com/pages/Claudy-Conn-Paranormal-Romance-Author

 CJ Ellisson - website:  cjellisson.com
                         twitter : https://twitter.com/CJEllisson
                         www.facebook.com/cjellisson

 Elizabeth Staab - website:  elisabethstaab.com 
                                twitter : https://twitter.com/elisabethstaab
                                www.facebook.com/ElisabethStaabRomance

 Emma Holly -  website : emmaholly.com
                            twitter : https://twitter.com/EMMAHOLLY1
                            www.facebook.com/EmmaHolly.author

 Erin Kellison - website : erinkellison.com
                             twitter : https://twitter.com/ekellison
                             www.facebook.com/erin.kellison

 Gena Showalter -website :  genashowalter.com 
                                 twitter : https://twitter.com/genashowlater
                                 www.facebook.com/genashowalterfans

Jamie Rush - website : jaimerush.com
                         twitter : https://twitter.com/jaimerush
                         www. facebook.com/JaimeRushBooks 

Katie Reus -website :  katiereus.com
                        twitter : https://twitter.com/katiereus
                        www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor


 Liz Strange -website :  lizstrange.com 
                         twitter : https:// twitter.com/LizStrangeVamp
                         www.facebook.com/pages/Liz-Strange-Fan-Page 

 Maggie Shayne - website : maggieshayne.com  
                                  twitter : https://twitter.com/maggieshayne
                                  www.facebook.com/MaggieShayneAuthor 

Tes Hilaire - website :  teshilaire.com 
                        twitter : https://twitter.com/TesHilaire
                        www.facebook.com/TesHilaireAuthor


Virna DePaul  - website : virnadepaul.com
                             twitter : https://twitter.com/virnadepaul
                             www.facebook.com/booksthatrock




No comments:

Post a Comment